Internal News

Latest News

  • PMI Synergy, London - Register Now
    Thursday, 11 October 2018
  • PMI Synergy, London, workshops 31 OCT, main event 1st NOV
    Thursday, 27 September 2018
  • Event Announcement : eVa23 Presentations and more
    Monday, 28 May 2018
  • Registration open for eVa23 with Steve Wake. Book for May now!
    Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • Event Announcement : EVA23 - Anticipation - Workshops
    Wednesday, 02 May 2018
  • Project Controls Event 16th April, Moorgate - Register Free
    Wednesday, 04 April 2018
  • Event Announcement : EVA23 - Anticipation : Speakers
    Thursday, 15 March 2018
  • Project Controls Expo 2018 - Call for Papers
    Saturday, 03 March 2018
  • Event Announcement : EVA23 focuses on Anticipation
    Friday, 26 January 2018
  • Internal Newsletter : Issue 52 (December 2016)
    Monday, 24 April 2017